View all posts filed under '6. Books'

Anne of Green Gables books

Friday, 5. June 2009 9:00

Through the story of the life of Anne Shirley, a young orphan adopted by the Cuthberts from Green Gables, Lucy Maud Montgomery invites us to experience the life on Prince Edward Island at the beginning of the previous century. The young Anne quickly win the heart of people around her by her determination and enthusiasm. Everybody will find joy reading Anne hilarious and unforgettable adventures. Generation after generation, young and old, will dream, laugh and be filled with wonders through the adventures of the charming young girl with braided red hair and emerald eyes.

Lucy Maud Montgomery
Lucy Maud Montgomery, the creator of this enchanting world, transports us to the heart of Canada, on Prince Edward Island, to meet this little orphan that we follow with passion. From a very tender age, Lucy Maud had always found in writing  excitement and passion.

book-complete-set Get the complete collection of Anne of Green Gables now.

The Complete Anne of Green Gables Boxed Set (Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne’s House of Dreams, … Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside)

$47.43 Save up to 45% for the holidays!

Get a head start for the Holidays and order the book collection to someone you love. Get yours now at Anne of Green Gables DVD

Category:6. Books | Comments Off on Anne of Green Gables books | Author: